Agioadmin

Julie Thomas

Julie Thomas

Realtors / Back to Home julie.thomas@agiorealestate.com 760.553.3857 DRE# 02029761 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Julie Thomas Realtor Hello, I am so happy to be a part of making you and your families dreams come true. I am so excited to be on the hunt with […]

Jessie Antonson

Jessie Antonson

Realtors / Back to Home Realtor Website jessie.antonson@agiorealestate.com 760.987.4951 DRE# 01972688 LinkedIn Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Jessie Antonson Realtor I started working in the Real Estate field over 11 years ago. I quickly learned that as a Real Estate Agent you’re not just working […]

Paul Leon

Paul Leon

Realtors / Back to Home Realtor Website paul.leon@agiorealestate.com 760.559.6472 DRE# 00915214 Facebook Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Paul Leon Realtor Paul Leon has been a Real Estate Professional since 1986 and a resident for over 30 years in our wonderful High Desert Community. He specializes […]

Purple Wendy Ramey

Purple Wendy Ramey

Realtors / Back to Home Realtor Website wendy.ramey@agiorealestate.com 760.886.6044 DRE# 01883414 Facebook Linkedin Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Purple Wendy Ramey Realtor Fishing is my sport. I will cast my nets far and wide to find buyers for my clients who are selling and for […]

Jessica Trujillo

Jessica Trujillo

Realtors / Back to Home Realtor Website jessica.trujillo@agiorealestate.com 760. 403.7684 DRE# 02066609 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Jessica Trujillo Realtor “I am a Realtor with the most knowledgeable and experienced Broker and Mentor, Kari Leon at Agio Real Estate, Inc. My focus is on keeping […]

Lisa White

Lisa White

Realtors / Back to Home lisa.white@agiorealestate.com 760-486-1642 DRE #01426747 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Lisa White Realtor I am a confident well-rounded real estate agent who works with buyers and sellers. I’ve worked in sales and management most of my life and know how to […]

Victor Mason

Victor Mason

Realtor Website victor.mason@agiorealestate.com 760-713-0566 DRE #02022065 Facebook Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Victor Mason Realtor Resident of Apple Valley since 1977. Very familiar with the area and have had multiple business in the High Desert Area. Contact Current Listings