Category: Realtors

Windie Petersen

Windie Petersen

Realtors / Back to Home windie.petersen@agiorealestate.com 760.486.1432 DRE# 01799979 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Windie Petersen Realtor Hello,Buying or Selling a home is one of the biggest decisions you will ever make. The second biggest decision is choosing the right Realtor for your needs. You […]

David Smith

David Smith

Realtors / Back to Home david.smith@agiorealestate.com 760.559.8639 DRE# 0121595 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email David Smith Realtor Hi, I’m Dave Smith a 2nd generation CA Real Estate Broker. I have been a full time Realtor for 19+ years. High Desert resident for 22+ years. I […]

Desiree Burgnon

Desiree Burgnon

Realtors / Back to Home Realtor Website desiree.burgnon@agiorealestate.com 760-553-6115 DRE# 01723128 Facebook Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Desiree L Burgnon Realtor Desiree Burgnon is the best choice for buyers and sellers across San Bernardino, Riverside, Los Angeles, and Orange counties. If you are looking for […]

Stayce White

Stayce White

Realtors / Back to Home stayce.white@agiorealestate.com 760-559-7950 DRE# 212004748 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Stayce White Realtor My husband and I have been building houses since 1986, I have been a Real Estate Agent at Agio since 2004. Contact Current Listings

Gustavo Macias

Gustavo Macias

Realtors / Back to Home gustavo.macias@agiorealestate.com 760-523-1730 DRE# 01758792 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Gustavo Macias Realtor I have been doing Real Estate ( Residential/Commercial) for the past 16 years, I love what I do, but over all, the satisfaction of helping families and investors […]

Marlene Sears

Marlene Sears

Realtors / Back to Home marlene.sears@agiorealestate.com 760-964-3139 DRE# 01445852 Facebook Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Marlene Sears Realtor I have lived in the High Desert since 1986 and have worked for Agio Real Estate for the past 14 year. I have had a second home […]

Jimmy Aguirre

Jimmy Aguirre

Realtors / Back to Home jimmy.aguirre@agiorealestate.com 909-295-1906 DRE# 02059418 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Jimmy Aguirre Realtor Recently I’ve joined the Agio family. I have been apart of the High Desert community for 5 years. I like to build relationships and work hard for the […]

Darin Scines

Darin Scines

Realtors / Back to Home darin.scines@agiorealestate.com 760-524-7187 DRE# 01421869 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Darin Scines Realtor Selling Real Estate from the Desert to the Coastline for 14 years.   Contact Current Listings

Lori Hitt

Lori Hitt

Realtors / Back to Home lori.hitt@agiorealestate.com 760-403-4058 DRE# 01898360 Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Lori Hitt Realtor My philosophy is simple: clients come first. I pledge to be in constant communication with clients, keeping them fully informed throughout the entire buying or selling process. I […]

Shannon Micek

Shannon Micek

Realtors / Back to Home shannon.micek@agiorealestate.com 760. 684.1907 DRE# 01493479 Facebook Share this page Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email Shannon Micek Realtor Shannon Micek has lived in the High Desert for over 30 years and has 14 years experience as a real estate agent. As a buying and […]